OneSixthFigures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
OneSixthFigures

An online community to discuss and share news about sixth-scale figures, with an emphasis on either custom or commercial articulated figures.

You are not connected. Please login or register

NEW PRODUCT: UJINDOU: 1/6 Vietnam War - U.S. Army Special Operations Group (MACV SOG) Action Figure #UD9021

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

GubernatorFan

GubernatorFan
Founding Father
A nice set, something difference. The accessories look very good (though I'm no expert). Ujindou's heads sometimes have that uncanny valley quality, but not too bad.

Stryker2012

Stryker2012
Founding Father
It’s not quite there, but I believe this is based on Charlie Sheen’s character from Platoon.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
He who dies with the most toys wins!

Ujindou - NEW PRODUCT: UJINDOU: 1/6 Vietnam War - U.S. Army Special Operations Group (MACV SOG) Action Figure #UD9021 1f10

Talon65

Yeah, I see some resemblance to Charlie Sheen as well.
It has some nice stuff that I have not seen done before like the M3 with silencer, those mag pouches and the machete.

Ranger208

Stryker2012 wrote:It’s not quite there, but I believe this is based on Charlie Sheen’s character from Platoon.

Looks like Charlie Sheen mixed with Flannel Daddy aka Garand Thumb

GubernatorFan

GubernatorFan
Founding Father
Now that you guys mention them, I can kinda see it.

Chip

Is this a pre order or already out ?

Stryker2012

Stryker2012
Founding Father
PO. OSK has it up right now.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ujindou - NEW PRODUCT: UJINDOU: 1/6 Vietnam War - U.S. Army Special Operations Group (MACV SOG) Action Figure #UD9021 1f10

Chip

Sorry who is OSK ?

O.K found it , thanks Mark .

Stryker2012

Stryker2012
Founding Father