OneSixthFigures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
OneSixthFigures

An online community to discuss and share news about sixth-scale figures, with an emphasis on either custom or commercial articulated figures.

You are not connected. Please login or register

1/6 photo artists

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

11/6 photo artists Empty 1/6 photo artists Thu Feb 03, 2022 1:00 pm

ElBundy

ElBundy
As you might know, I like posing and photographing 1/6 figures. But I am a rookie with an iPhone.

On Instagram, I found some amazing artists, who take our hobby to a higher level. To begin with I would like to introduce a photographer called Garshia Kwon.
In his pictures, everything is perfect: the customizing of the figures, the backdrops, the photographing technique, and the postprocessing. His preferred theme is 'famous girls and guns'
The results are simply stunning:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZex9V9BK1y/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

21/6 photo artists Empty Re: 1/6 photo artists Thu Feb 03, 2022 3:23 pm

Stryker2011

Stryker2011
Founding Father
The one photo I could see looked cool. Not on Instagram (no desire), so I could only see that shot of the Super Duck “Mera”

He who dies with the most toys wins!

1/6 photo artists C8485110

31/6 photo artists Empty Re: 1/6 photo artists Thu Feb 03, 2022 5:04 pm

GubernatorFan

GubernatorFan
Founding Father
Also not on Instagram. There are definitely some incredibly talented people out there (Instagram and elsewhere) and I love their work. But on the whole, I tend to prioritize appreciating fellow forum members and their work. Smile

41/6 photo artists Empty Re: 1/6 photo artists Thu Feb 03, 2022 5:50 pm

AlKelAstra91

AlKelAstra91