OneSixthFigures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
OneSixthFigures

An online community to discuss and share news about sixth-scale figures, with an emphasis on either custom or commercial articulated figures.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Need Info Please

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Need Info Please Empty Need Info Please Thu Oct 07, 2021 1:32 am

Mom of Matt

Hi, this is my first time on a toy forum, actually any forum. I'm curious if anyone here can tell me what toy army vehicle or toy army set this satellite or radio antenna belongs with. I'm trying to sort through my son's army toys & put which items belong with what guys or sets. He's autistic, just turned 21, but recently decided to start playing with his G.I. Joe & other brand military stuff again (after being stored for 10 yrs in 2 different closets). Unfortunately the boxes & instructions are long gone (if only I knew 15 yrs ago what I know now, I would have kept those instructions).
Need Info Please 20211010

2Need Info Please Empty Re: Need Info Please Thu Oct 07, 2021 9:10 am

GubernatorFan

GubernatorFan
Founding Father
Google image search did not identify this, so I hope someone who would recognize it would notice it and let us know. Possibly something on top of which fits a rotating part (gun, propeller, wheel?) or a detachable or ejectable part, so possibly this came with a vehicle or diorama. My guess is a vehicle canopy meant for mounting a gun. Good luck.

3Need Info Please Empty Re: Need Info Please Thu Oct 07, 2021 4:23 pm

Mom of Matt

Thanks so much for your answer GubernatorFan. I used the Google lens search as well & came up with nothing. Google lens has been a huge help identifying what gear & clothes go with each guy. Thanks again. :-)

4Need Info Please Empty Re: Need Info Please Thu Oct 07, 2021 5:06 pm

Stryker2011

Stryker2011
Founding Father