OneSixthFigures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
OneSixthFigures

An online community to discuss and share news about sixth-scale figures, with an emphasis on either custom or commercial articulated figures.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Vietnam Era Wolverine

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Vietnam Era Wolverine Empty Vietnam Era Wolverine Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:40 pm

Joe Friday

Joe Friday
I finally got around to finishing my first custom figure. This one is for a friend. My friend decided he didn't want the figure permanently affixed to the diorama so for now we're going with a standard crotch stand. I have some various backgrounds I could use to put behind the figure but the ones I have just don't feel right. Does anyone here know of a place or have a source that makes backgrounds for detolfs etc? Preferably ones that would work well with military and jungle themes?
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301910
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301911
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301912

2Vietnam Era Wolverine Empty Re: Vietnam Era Wolverine Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:41 pm

Joe Friday

Joe Friday
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301913
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301914
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301915

3Vietnam Era Wolverine Empty Re: Vietnam Era Wolverine Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:49 pm

Joe Friday

Joe Friday
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301916
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301917
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301918

4Vietnam Era Wolverine Empty Re: Vietnam Era Wolverine Wed Oct 30, 2019 11:51 pm

Joe Friday

Joe Friday
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301919
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301920
Vietnam Era Wolverine 10301921

5Vietnam Era Wolverine Empty Re: Vietnam Era Wolverine Thu Oct 31, 2019 2:16 am

GubernatorFan

GubernatorFan
Founding Father