OneSixthFigures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
OneSixthFigures

An online community to discuss and share news about sixth-scale figures, with an emphasis on either custom or commercial articulated figures.

You are not connected. Please login or register

WIP Red Sonja figure

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 4]

1WIP Red Sonja figure Empty WIP Red Sonja figure Wed Aug 18, 2021 5:24 am

Randam Hajile

Randam Hajile
Hi there,

I'm a longterm lurker on this forum. Having recently started to do some custom figures, I would like to share a few pictures.
Here are a some snapshots from a recent Red Sonja figure that I have put together. The HT jessica Biel headsculpt is just a placeholder, as I'm still looking for a better one.

Since I'm a beginner with photography, I think I overdid it with the colorful light  Shocked

Thanks for watching.

WIP Red Sonja figure 51385485463_7e50699850_kCJ3A2511 by Randam Hajile, auf Flickr

WIP Red Sonja figure 51385487573_39383f1688_kCJ3A2502 by Randam Hajile, auf Flickr

WIP Red Sonja figure 51385980674_96f81f3daf_kCJ3A2496 by Randam Hajile, auf Flickr

2WIP Red Sonja figure Empty Re: WIP Red Sonja figure Wed Aug 18, 2021 5:37 am

ElBundy

ElBundy
Nice figure and nice photo shoots. To complete the steam punk style of Red Sonja you should add an antique pistol. As far as the head sculpt is concerned: It should at least be red-haired. Wink

3WIP Red Sonja figure Empty Re: WIP Red Sonja figure Wed Aug 18, 2021 6:25 am

Diana

Diana
Welcome to the board!! And thank you or sharing those beautiful shots! I actually really like the first purple shot. Very moody. Smile

I didn't even see "steam punk" here. I just thought "Finally! She has some armor!" Laughing

Well done! Looking forward to seeing her with the final head sculpt, whether it be red-haired or not. Wink

4WIP Red Sonja figure Empty Re: WIP Red Sonja figure Wed Aug 18, 2021 10:45 am