OneSixthFigures
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
OneSixthFigures

An online community to discuss and share news about sixth-scale figures, with an emphasis on either custom or commercial articulated figures.

You are not connected. Please login or register

Diary of a field agent (chapter 14 - The Finale)

Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 4]

Visisonor

Visisonor
Preface

This is my first attempt at photo story - or rather an illustrated story which should remain readable even in absence of illustrations. It started as a setting for some of my figures which are not attached to any particular media. Thus the story and writing can be affected by real life factors (such as figures and props I do or don't have, shipping delays, etc). But I have a complete high level idea in my head, so I hope to lead the arc to its logical conclusion, even though principal photography and writing is not finished yet.

Thanks!

Table of contents:
Part I: Ignorance Is Bliss

Part II: An Agent No Longer

Visisonor

Visisonor
Prologue

Diary of a field agent (chapter 14 - The Finale) Cnr_4510
After everything I've learned here, after everything that happened, it is almost too much to bear. Today was the last straw. I don't know what to do anymore. So I decided to write it all down before figuring out my next actions. And do it as objectively as I can.

Now, where do I begin? I can't outline my entire life, so...

Chapter 1

It was expected to be an ordinary mission. As in, we move in, do some fighting and shooting, dispose of the bad guys, that sort of thing.

And yet a curious coincidence made it stand out enough to start here.

What do I remember about this outing?

- Ever thought why they look so much like us? - she asked me out of the blue.
Diary of a field agent (chapter 14 - The Finale) Cnr_4511